ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Thrillers / Crime

13 Stolen Girls: A Layla Remington Mystery

| £2.50 | €2.79 | Ca$4.08 | Au$4.02
by Gil Reavill
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
13 Stolen Girls: A Layla Remington Mystery by Gil Reavill

Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly or Nevada Barr, Gil Reavill's gripping new Layla Remington thriller plunges readers beneath the glittering fa?ade of Hollywood and into a terrifying underworld where beautiful women can just . . . disappear.

Malibu is crumbling. A monster earthquake has just ripped apart some of the priciest real estate on the planet. In a bizarre twist, it has also unearthed a grim secret buried for years beneath one particularly unstable hilltop: a steel barrel containing the mummified remains of Tarin Mistry, the beautiful starlet who went missing more than a decade ago. When Detective Investigator Layla Remington looks into that wretched metal coffin, she realizes she's just landed the case of a lifetime.

But before Layla even strips off her latex gloves, a pair of hotshot LAPD detectives arrive on the scene and remove her from the investigation. Undeterred, she pursues her own line of inquiry. Risking her badge and her life, Layla's determination to track down Tarin's murderer takes her from the rarified air of exclusive canyon communities to seedy downtown sex clubs and the secluded lair of one of Hollywood's most powerful men. But while Tarin's case may be cold, her killer is poised to strike again—and in Layla, this depraved sociopath may have just found fresh prey.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 742921

Ebook Details
Pages: 274
Size: 1.2 MB
Publisher: Alibi
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9780553395068 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Women Sleuths
Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Police Procedural
Fiction > Thrillers > Crime

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > True Crime > Murder
Nonfiction > Social Science > Criminology
Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Women Sleuths
Fiction > Suspense
Nonfiction > History > United States > 20th Century
Nonfiction > True Crime > Organized Crime
Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Police Procedural
Fiction > Thrillers > Crime
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography
Nonfiction > Science > Environmental Science
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography > People of Color
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography > Culinary

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016