Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Publishers / Abigail Carter

Publisher: Abigail Carter

Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products)Pages:  1 

Product Name 
Author
Listed Price Actions 

Remember the Moon

Abigail Carter

Remember the Moon by Abigail Carter"Watching myself die, I felt no pain, no emotion, no fear." So begins this remarkable novel by Abigail Carter, whose critically acclaimed The Alchemy of Loss: A Young Widow's Transformation was called "Eloquent and honest" by the Toronto Globe and Mail. Fans of The Lovely Bones and The Alchemist will appreciate Remember The Moon as a beautifully written, inspiring story of everlasting love that reaches far beyond the grave. Clinging to life from the edge of a cliff, Jay, a beleaguered software company executive sees the possibility of rescue in the eyes of the firefighter dangling nearby, but...
2014 / 10 / 10
$3.99

£3.16
€3.63
Ca$5.48
Au$5.47
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products) Pages:  1 
05/27/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com