Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Publishers / Archaia

Publisher: Archaia

Show per page: 20 50
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 28 products)Pages:  1  2  > 

Product Name 
Author
Listed Price Actions 

Feathers #1

Jorge Corona

Feathers #1 by Jorge Corona

WHY WE LOVE IT: In the footsteps of Archaia titles Rust, Iron, Will o' the Wisp, and The Reason for Dragons, debut writer-artist Jorge Corona brings a brand-new voice to the comics industry with Feathers. With our passion for working with fresh talent, we could not be happier to introduce his work to a wider audience.

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: There's never been a better time for fantastic, all-ages comics that embrace both the darkness and beauty in life. Fans of Avatar: Legend of Korra, Mike Mignola, and Amulet will fall in love with Poe, the boy covered in feathers.

WHAT IT'S ABOUT: A recluse boy...

2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal Creation Myths Vol. 2

Brian Holguin & Brian Froud

Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal Creation Myths Vol. 2 by Brian Holguin & Brian FroudThe Great Conjunction is at hand in this dramatic second volume of Archaia and The Jim Henson Company's trilogy of prequel graphic novels that tell the origin of The Dark Crystal. Aughra, the beloved guardian of Thra, has gone into hiding, while her son, Raunip, leads a team of emissaries to the Crystal Castle. There they will bear witness as the visiting Urskeks attempt to use the Conjunction to power their voyage home. But pain and mistrust fostered by the group leads to events that will corrupt the world to its very core and transform the Urskeks into two distinct races: the gentle urRu and...
2016 / 6 / 23
$14.99

£11.77
€13.13
Ca$19.23
Au$19.34
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Toil and Trouble #1

Mairghread Scott

Toil and Trouble #1 by Mairghread Scott

What's to Love: Throw out your textbooks, this is not the Macbeth you remember. Mairghread Scott (Transformers: Windblade) and artists Kelly & Nichole Matthews have reinvented Shakespeare's famous tragedy, but this time the power is in the hands of the three witches. These ladies aren't all "double, double, toil and trouble." They're the power controlling kings and the fate of Scotland.

What It Is: The three fates-Riata, Cait, and Smertae-have always been guiding and protecting Scotland unseen, indirectly controlling the line of kings according to the old religion. When there is a disagreement...

2015 / 10 / 10
$3.99

£3.13
€3.50
Ca$5.12
Au$5.15
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Toil and Trouble #2

Mairghread Scott

Toil and Trouble #2 by Mairghread ScottSmertae has gone against her sister's wishes and must face the consequences, but prophecies are tricky things...
2015 / 11 / 12
$3.99

£3.13
€3.50
Ca$5.12
Au$5.15
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Iscariot

S. M. Vidaurri

Iscariot by S. M. Vidaurri

What's to Love: If you've read S.M. Vidaurri's first original graphic novel Iron: Or, the War After or his issue of Jim Henson's The Storyteller: Witches, you might understand when we say his watercolor stylings are hauntingly beautiful to look at-they have a soft gentleness to them, yet can convey the most stark of imagery. His new OGN has us completely mesmerized once again, invoking comparisons to The Legend of Korra and the works of Hayao Miyazaki.

What It Is: When Carson, a young girl living with cancer, is bestowed with age-old magic by a rebellious sorcerer named Iscariot, she must navigate...

2015 / 11 / 12
$24.99

£19.61
€21.90
Ca$32.07
Au$32.25
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Toil and Trouble #3

Mairghread Scott

Toil and Trouble #3 by Mairghread ScottLady Macbeth enters stage left.
2015 / 11 / 21
$3.99

£3.13
€3.50
Ca$5.12
Au$5.15
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

The Last Broadcast #3

Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel Sirangelo

The Last Broadcast #3 by Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel SirangeloIvan, Harumi, and Niko venture back into Blackhall's bunker, and this time, they stumble on more than they bargained for. As more secrets are revealed about the conspiracy surrounding the magician, the members of Backbone start to realize that this may be their most dangerous exploration yet.
2015 / 12 / 5
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

The Last Broadcast #4

Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel Sirangelo

The Last Broadcast #4 by Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel SirangeloIvan uses his hypnotism skills on Landell in hopes of finally helping Harumi locate Damon. However, what they learn may not be what they want to hear, especially when it leads them straight into the hideout of the Nonchalants, Backbone's arch-rival urBex team.
2015 / 12 / 5
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Butterfly #1

Arash Amel & Marguerite Bennett

Butterfly #1 by Arash Amel & Marguerite Bennett

WHY WE LOVE IT: We've all spent hours glued to episodes of shows like True Detective and House of Cards that explore deeply flawed and morally complex characters. In BUTTERFLY, screenwriter Arash Amel (Grace of Monaco, Erased) brings that aesthetic to comics and the espionage genre, exploring the true nature of people who devote their lives to covert ops and the deceit, solitude, and violence that comes with it.

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Marguerite Bennett has been making a name for herself with her work on Lois Lane, Batgirl, and Earth 2: World's End and we can't wait for fans to see how she explores...

2015 / 12 / 5
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

The Last Broadcast #5

Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel Sirangelo

The Last Broadcast #5 by Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel SirangeloIvan and Backbone recover from the loss of a team member. Knowing now their very lives are at stake, the team must follow new clues even further into the forgotten places of the city. They are finally about to uncover their true enemies, but do they really want to know the truth?
2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

The Collector OGN Vol.1

Sergio Toppi

The Collector OGN Vol.1 by Sergio Toppi

WHY BOOM! LOVES IT: The late Sergio Toppi remains one of the great master sequential artists whose work inspired a generation of illustrators and comic artists who followed him. The Collector is Toppi's longest-running original series, now translated into English for the first time since its debut in 1984.

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Toppi's breathtaking line work and composition will leave you staring at his pages for hours. While this oversized edition serves as much as an art book as a comic, the adventures of the globe-scouring, daredevil Collector will appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Five Ghosts,...

2015 / 12 / 6
$17.99

£14.12
€15.76
Ca$23.08
Au$23.21
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Butterfly #2

Arash Amel & Marguerite Bennett

Butterfly #2 by Arash Amel & Marguerite BennettFacing her father for the first time in 20 years, Butterfly must decide whether or not she can trust the man she thought she knew. With enemies bearing down on them, the two operatives will have to start sorting through the two decades of lies between them if they want to survive.
2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

The Last Broadcast #6

Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel Sirangelo

The Last Broadcast #6 by Andr?|Iumazark Gabriel SirangeloWith truths revealed, Harumi, Niko, and Damon have to team up with Jackpot and the Nonchalants in order to get Ivan back from S.P.I.. But with so many things going wrong all at once, how can they be sure who to trust, even amongst themselves?
2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Rocket Salvage #2

Yehudi Mercado

Rocket Salvage #2 by Yehudi MercadoWhen Primo Rocket finds out the alien and robot federations are gunning after him in search of a long-lost mythical weapon, he has no choice but to rope his family into an adventure across the galaxy to find the alien responsible. Too bad that alien is locked away in the most dangerous and impenetrable Kaijer Prison Planet known to man!
2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Feathers #2

Jorge Corona

Feathers #2 by Jorge CoronaFresh from their near-miss escape from the Guards, Bianca and Poe strike a deal: If he guides her through the treacherous Maze, she will take him to see the White Guide, a feathered statue in the City that may hold the key to Poe's origins. It's an adventure that will take them from the lowest shadows to the highest rooftops, with untold dangers along the way...and not everyone in the Maze is happy about their new alliance.
2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Rocket Salvage #3

Yehudi Mercado

Rocket Salvage #3 by Yehudi MercadoBehind the wheel of a salvage space hauler, on the run from an armada of robot religious zealots, and catering to the whims of a wild, mad scientist alien, the Rockets are in for a lot more than they bargained for. Luckily, if life has taught them anything, it is that nothing good ever comes easy.
2015 / 12 / 6
$1.99

£1.56
€1.74
Ca$2.55
Au$2.57
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Toil and Trouble #4

Mairghread Scott

Toil and Trouble #4 by Mairghread ScottWith Smertae taking care of the invading army and Riata possessing Lady Macbeth, Cait has her hands full trying to keep her sisters to play by the rules of their arrangement.
2015 / 12 / 6
$3.99

£3.13
€3.50
Ca$5.12
Au$5.15
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Toil and Trouble #5

Mairghread Scott

Toil and Trouble #5 by Mairghread ScottSmertae and Riata battle with Macbeth's fate hanging in the balance.
2016 / 1 / 23
$3.99

£3.13
€3.50
Ca$5.12
Au$5.15
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Toil and Trouble #6

Mairghread Scott

Toil and Trouble #6 by Mairghread ScottFinal issue! Smertae must make things right with her sisters, even if it means the end of Macbeth.
2016 / 2 / 19
$3.99

£3.13
€3.50
Ca$5.12
Au$5.15
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Hacktivist Vol. 2

Jackson Lanzing & Collin Kelly

Hacktivist Vol. 2 by Jackson Lanzing & Collin Kelly

Nate Graft and Edward Hiccox were the young, brilliant co-founders of the social networking company YourLife while secretly running ?.sve_urs3lf?, a hacker collective enabling revolutions around the globe. It's been six months since Ed was killed by a drone on national television while fighting for freedom. It's been six months since Nate lost his company, his best friend, and his mission. Now in charge of the government organization VIGIL, the front line of America's ongoing cyber operations, Nate has started to pick up the pieces of his life when the government comes under attack from a new...

2016 / 6 / 24
$29.99

£23.54
€26.28
Ca$38.48
Au$38.70
to wish list

DRM-EPUB

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 28 products) Pages:  1  2  > 
07/23/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com