ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet

| £12.50 | €14.06 | Ca$20.28 | Au$20.01
by C. L. Parker
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet by C. L. Parker

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wicked novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.

Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago's most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy mogul who introduces her to a seductive feast of the senses, awakening desires she only dreamed about.

Noah doesn't know why Delaine sold her body for a cool two mil. But it's the perfect business arrangement. The inexperienced beauty will learn to satisfy his every sensual need, yet never touch his heart. Almost immediately their relationship generates heat—in more ways than one. When they fight, they take no prisoners. When they love, they show no mercy. When they're together, they never want to leave each other's arms. But soon, their intense, physical bond will take an unexpected turn—evolving into something neither has bargained for: the promise of a lasting love.

Praise for A Million Dirty Secrets

"Erotica is at its best in the opener to Parker's Million Dollar Duet series. Super-sexy with snappy dialogue, this wonderful Cinderella tale begins the search for Lanie and Noah's happily-ever-after. . . . The sequel cannot arrive fast enough."RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)

"Smoldering sex scenes and a cliffhanger ending will have erotica fans panting for more."Publishers Weekly

"This book has some yummy scenes. The chemistry is absolutely there, the back and forth bantering, the punishments, and the tender moments. . . . I am looking forward to the next one for sure as we are left with a bit of a cliffhanger . . . man I hate (love love love) that!"The Reading Cafe

"Explosive . . . with sex, lust, love and secrets . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive. If you like E L James then you will love this new erotic duet novel from C. L. Parker."23 Review Street

A Million Dirty Secrets is intended for mature audiences.

From the Trade Paperback edition.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 757069

Ebook Details
Pages: 368
Size: 2.3 MB
Publisher: Bantam
Date published:   2013
ISBN: 9780345548771 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guernsey, Guyana, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Micronesia (Federated States of), Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016