ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Nonfiction / Art

Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra

| £7.06 | €8.23 | Ca$12.46 | Au$12.32
by Jay John Heitmann
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra by Jay John Heitmann

An orchestral suite based on the characters and events of Virgil's epic poem, The Aeneid. Instrumentation: Piccolo (doubled as an Alto Flute), 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, English Horn, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 2 Trombones, Timpani in G and D, Percussion (Bass Drum, Cymbals, Snare Drum, and Glockenspiel), Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass. Approximate Run Time: 33 minutes, 30 seconds.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 696350

Ebook Details
Size: 22.5 MB
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781312892507 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Nonfiction > Art

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Art

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017