ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Friendship

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9: Amelia Bedelia on the Job

| £4.16 | €4.68 | Ca$6.75 | Au$6.66
by Herman Parish
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #9: Amelia Bedelia on the Job by Herman Parish

In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times??"bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia and her friends at school explore different jobs and careers and think about what they want to be when they grow up! Amelia Bedelia is especially curious about her own father??s line of work. If he spends the day pitching to a client, does that mean he plays a lot of baseball?

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 816462

Ebook Details
Pages: 160
Size: 31.5 MB
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062334145 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Readers/Chapter Books
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts > Words
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016