ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Historical

Apache Legacy: The Apache-Colton Series - Book Four

| £2.44 | €2.83 | Ca$4.07 | Au$4.00
by Janis Reams Hudson
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Apache Legacy: The Apache-Colton Series - Book Four by Janis Reams Hudson

"Extremely well written, with two stirring and poignant lead characters who do much to add to the Janis Reams Hudson legend. This Native American romance will be read in one sitting and will leave the audience wanting even more." —AFFAIRE DE COEUR

When Jessica's half-brother is hauled off in chains, bound for prison with the Apaches in Florida, she is left shattered. Still, while her heart is broken, her will remains as strong as ever, and she immediately sets off after him, vowing to free him from unjust captivity.

But there is one obstacle she did not expect.

Captain Blake Renard is determined to foil Jessica's rescue attempt at any cost. But despite his hatred for the tribe to which she she shows such loyalty, a blaze of desire burns deep, slowly melting his heart's fury.

Will the captain be able to carry out his mission to keep Jessica from hers, or will his fiery contempt be snuffed out by love?

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 739686

Ebook Details
Pages: 314
Size: 2.1 MB
Publisher: Diversion Books
Date published:   2014
ISBN: 9781626814592 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Western
Fiction > Romance > Historical

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Family Life
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Western
Fiction > Romance > Historical
Fiction > Contemporary Women

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017