Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Paranormal

Aries: Swinging into Spring

$6.99
| £5.51 | €6.37 | Ca$9.39 | Au$9.37
by Sephera Giron
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Aries: Swinging into Spring by Sephera Giron

In Aries: Swinging into Spring, the fourth installment in occultist Sephera Giron's Witch Upon a Star series, free-spirited witch Toni celebrates her birthday with a love spell performed by her coven members. Swing into spring with Toni as she looks for love in all the wrong places, from kinky sex clubs to haunted places! And learns that everything she really needs is right where she'd least expect it - her hometown of Hermana, known for its supernatural history. The Witch Upon a Star series, which features a different astrological sign in each novel, is ideal for fans of American Horror Story with a touch of Desperate Housewives. Previous novels include Capricorn: Cursed, Aquarius: Haunted Heart and Pisces: Teacher's Pet.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 866552

Ebook Details
Size: 202 KB
Publisher: Riverdale Avenue Books
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781626012929 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Horror
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

10/01/2016
© 2016 Lybrary.com