ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Sports & Recreation / Baseball

Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers

| £4.16 | €4.68 | Ca$6.75 | Au$6.66
by David A. Kelly
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Ballpark Mysteries #12: The Rangers Rustlers by David A. Kelly

Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries? combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!

Let??s play ball, y??all! Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know??"it??s a fake! A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy??s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher??s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 815730

Ebook Details
Pages: 112
Size: 11.0 MB
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780385378833 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will only be sold to customers with a billing address in:
Afghanistan, Alan Island, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo (The Democratic Republic of the), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Haiti, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Korea (Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia (The Former Yugoslav Republic of), Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova (Republic of), Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Oman, Palestinian Territory (Occupied), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French Part), San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places > United States
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation > Baseball

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Juvenile Nonfiction > Sports & Recreation > Baseball
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places > United States
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation > Baseball
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation > Soccer
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation > Football

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016