ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

Been Searching for You

| £3.32 | €3.74 | Ca$5.39 | Au$5.32
by Nicole Evelina
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Been Searching for You by Nicole Evelina

Annabeth is a hopeless romantic who believes in soul mates. In fact, she??s been writing to hers each year on her birthday since she was 16.

Now, at 34, she??s still holding out hope of finding Mr. Right even though he??d be fighting an uphill battle to gain her trust, thanks to a traumatic experience years before that??s left her unable to commit.

When Annabeth meets a handsome literature professor named Alex on her 34th birthday, she thinks her quest may finally be at an end. Things don??t quite go as planned, so Annabeth resolves to do everything she can over the next year to find the unknown recipient of her letters. But blind dates, Meetup events and online singles sites have nothing on what fate has in store for her when a co-worker unexpectedly quits and Annabeth finds herself working in close quarters with both Alex and her long ago ex, Nick. Fighting her attraction to one and loathing for the other, Annabeth is forced to face all of her old insecurities while keeping an eye on a scheming frienemy who may derail her hopes and dreams.

Written in the tradition of Bridget Jones' Diary, Kim Gruenfelder??s A Total Waste of Makeup, and Melissa Pimental??s Love By The Book, it shows that love on the sweet side can exist for the modern girl, if only she??s willing to trust herself and search hard enough.

Been Searching for You was the winner of the 2015 Romance Writers of America Great Expectations and Golden Rose contests.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 837449

Ebook Details
Pages: 310
Size: 663 KB
Publisher: Lawson Gartner Publishing
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780996763172 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Historical
Fiction > Fantasy > Historical
Fiction > Fairy Tales, Folklore & Mythology
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy
Fiction > Biographical

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016