ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

Blurred Lines

| £2.50 | €2.79 | Ca$4.08 | Au$4.02
by Lauren Layne
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne

In a novel that's perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be "just friends"?

When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland's trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker's boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben's no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can't seem to get the hang of casual sex—until she tries it with him.

The arrangement works perfectly . . . at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker's ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming truth: Maybe they can't go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.

Advance praise for Blurred Lines

"I just finished Blurred Lines and I absolutely adored this outstanding story."New York Times bestselling author Sandi Lynn

"I devoured Blurred Lines in one sitting. It's my kind of book, sexy and witty, and the banter between the characters is off the charts. You'll fall in love with their chemistry from page one."USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston

"[A] beautiful, fantastic book . . . another huge win."—Star-Crossed Book Blog

"Fresh and fast-paced, Blurred Lines is a perfect escape/comfort read, and guaranteed to cheer a girl up when she's feeling down."—Unquietly Me

"Lauren Layne is one of the best authors writing today and I was reminded of that as I read this book. . . . It was hot and sexy and sweet. I laughed and shrieked and cried, exactly what I want from a book."—Obsessed with Romance

"I was pulled further and further into this book by great writing, developed characters, and their witty and humorous ways. I look forward to more from this author in the future!"—The Sassy Bookista

Praise for the novels of Lauren Layne

"Lauren Layne writes characters I want to tackle and keep as my best friends, woven into smart, sexy, utterly romantic tales of love in all its glorious facets."New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke

"Fresh and authentic, Isn't She Lovely packs intelligence, wit, and an addictive romance into one fantastic read!"New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack

"Spunky, flirty, and full of sass, Love the One You're With is everything a romance should be! Lauren Layne has a winner."New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig

"Sexy, sassy, and surprisingly sweet, Lauren Layne's Just One Night is a total page-turner!"New York Times bestselling author Donna Alward

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 746035

Ebook Details
Pages: 221
Size: 830 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101886434 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guernsey, Guyana, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Micronesia (Federated States of), Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Coming of Age
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy
Fiction > Romance > New Adult

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016