ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / LGBT / Gay

Calling the Play

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by Samantha Kane
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Calling the Play by Samantha Kane

Samantha Kane??s Birmingham Rebels series??"perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake??"proves that three??s never a crowd . . . at least not for the hard-bodied football all-stars who give teamwork a sexy twist.

Quarterback Tyler Oakes plays hard and parties even harder. That reckless lifestyle nearly derailed his career, and now the Birmingham Rebels are Ty??s last shot at football immortality. But staying out of trouble can take its toll??"especially for a man with a taste for girls and guys. Because curvy, gorgeous Randi McInish is just the kind of trouble he??d like to get into.

A tough-as-nails undercover cop, Randi meets her match in Ty. After they get wrapped up together in a drug bust and a high-speed car chase, Randi??s eager to take the notorious bad boy for another wild ride. Turns out Ty already has something in mind. When he introduces her to the Rebels?? sexy new quarterback coach, things start heating up a little too fast for Randi.

Brian Mason coached Ty in college, and boy do they have history together. With Brian taking control on the field and in the bedroom, they were an unstoppable team. But Brian, blindsided by love, ran from his feelings for Ty. He won??t let Randi make the same mistake. Both men agree they need more than each other. They want a woman they can share. And when they make a pleasure play for Randi, all three are sure to score.

Advance praise for Calling the Play

“Fast-paced, fun, and fiercely hot! With her Birmingham Rebels series, Samantha Kane deftly blends football and sensual fantasy, and I can??t wait to read more!”??"New York Times bestselling author Virna DePaul

“Kane??s second Birmingham Rebels contemporary sizzles. . . . Scrappy Randi charms with her take-no-prisoners attitude, and Ty and Brian are appealingly imperfect.”??"Publishers Weekly

Praise for Samantha Kane??s Broken Play

“Samantha Kane brings her A game to this scorching yet sweet tale. Broken Play will leave you in need of a towel boy!”??"New York Times bestselling author Jayne Rylon

“Samantha Kane writes the kind of books that suck you in and won??t let you put them down until you??re finished!”??"USA Today bestselling author Kate Pearce

Praise for Samantha Kane

“Samantha Kane??s delightful characters and sizzling sexual tension always make for a great read.”??"New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries

Calling the Play is intended for mature audiences. This ebook includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 788633

Ebook Details
Pages: 244
Size: 1.5 MB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101883617 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > LGBT > Gay

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Classics
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Erotica
Fiction > Gay
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Regency
Fiction > Romance > Historical > Victorian
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > LGBT > Gay

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016