ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Military

Can't Hold Back: A Returning Home Novel

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by Serena Bell
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Can't Hold Back: A Returning Home Novel by Serena Bell

In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight??"perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery??"a war-shattered veteran gets a second chance at love with the one that got away.

No girl can resist a man in uniform??"especially if that man is Nate Riordan. But after an injury in the line of duty leaves Nate broken, body and soul, the soldier finds himself addicted to his pain meds, with no place to call home. Desperate for an escape, Nate reluctantly accepts a friend??s invitation to a new veterans?? retreat. Expecting a little R&R, Nate is shocked when the sight of his physical therapist opens up another old wound: heartbreak.

Years ago, Alia Drake fell hard for Nate, but never made her move. Instead, she set up her sister with the sexy, confident military man, a foolish decision that continues to haunt all three of them. Now, with Nate as her patient, she can make things right??"even if it means getting too close for comfort. A healing touch and a little honesty work wonders, fueling a physical intimacy that crosses professional boundaries. This time, with desire in the air once more, Alia won??t hold anything back.

Advance praise for Can??t Hold Back

Can??t Hold Back is a lovely story of second chances and new beginnings. Wounds that go deeper than physical pain are the most difficult to heal.”??"New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark

“With deceit and forgiveness, pain and addiction, healing and a second chance at love, Can??t Hold Back has it all. You do not want to miss this sexy story of a soldier coming home.”??"Wendy S. Marcus, award-winning author of All I Need Is You

“This sweet story is full of physical and emotional healing.”??"Publishers Weekly

Praise for Serena Bell??s first Returning Home novel, Hold on Tight

“Sweet, sexy, and real . . . In Hold on Tight, Serena Bell has written a beautiful story about a wounded soldier and the woman strong enough to love him.”??"Jessica Scott, USA Today bestselling author of Because of You

Hold on Tight is intensely sensual, with three-dimensional characters and a romance worth rooting for. Serena Bell is a master of sumptuous realism.”??"Cara McKenna, author of Hard Time

“The authenticity of their story is resounding. This isn??t a story of instant love, but of an uphill battle and determination, of making decisions, and of living in the here and now.”??"Heroes and Heartbreakers

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 794797

Ebook Details
Pages: 213
Size: 841 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101886755 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Military

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Military
Fiction > Short Stories (single author)
Fiction > Holidays
Fiction > Romance > Short Stories

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016