ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories

Crisis Zero

| £9.99 | €11.24 | Ca$16.21 | Au$16.00
by Chris Rylander
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Crisis Zero by Chris Rylander

From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series??"an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.

There is a computer program so unspeakably powerful that its mere existence is unknown to all but the most senior government agents. This computer program is capable of controlling every aspect of communication, transportation, and defense on the planet. This computer program must never fall into the wrong hands or civilization as we know it will be utterly destroyed.

This computer program is in North Dakota.

Carson Fender, aka the retired Prank Master, aka Agent Zero, aka the all-in-one World's Greatest Hero and World's Greatest Screwup, must protect this program, codenamed Exodus. He is paired once again with his best friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas. Together, they must expose an enemy agent working from inside their school??"an enemy agent with the mandate to stop at nothing to help secure Exodus. Can Zero and Atlas foil this enemy before it is too late? Carson's final mission will test his loyalty, smarts, and courage as never before.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 816005

Ebook Details
Pages: 400
Size: 696 KB
Publisher: Walden Pond Press
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062327499 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places > United States
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Boys & Men
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places > United States
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Law & Crime
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016