ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Nonfiction / Performing Arts

Dark Shadows Episode Guide Volume 4

| £7.85 | €9.15 | Ca$13.85 | Au$13.69
by Hanley Jennings Peterson
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Dark Shadows Episode Guide Volume 4 by Hanley Jennings Peterson

Back in the present, Roger unexpectedly takes a wife, whose face is very familiar. An eccentric doctor discovers Barnabas' secret after a car accident and suggests a bizarre remedy. A former resident resurfaces, Liz obsesses over her own death, and the brother of the new Mrs. Collins arrives. A man from Vicki's past appears, a portrait possesses strange qualities, and a nightmare terrorizes half the town. This volume covers episode 461 - 637

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 872785

Ebook Details
Size: 756 KB
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781365377099 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Nonfiction > Performing Arts

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Performing Arts

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017