ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Suspense

Dead End Fix: A Justice Novel

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by T. E. Woods
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Dead End Fix: A Justice Novel by T. E. Woods

Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer??"a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay??s Dexter novels.

I??ll bring Hadley home. Whatever it takes. Whatever it costs. Whoever has to die.

There??s a gang war unfolding on the streets of Seattle. A young boy has been killed in a drive-by shooting, and the ensuing chaos threatens to engulf the city. Normally, chief of detectives Mort Grant would be dealing with the fallout??"but right now, his mind is elsewhere. . . .

In one gut-wrenching phone call, Mort??s worst fears are realized. His granddaughter Hadley has been kidnapped, and the culprit is his own flesh and blood: Allie, his daughter and Hadley??s aunt. Now, desperate for any sign of the missing six-year-old girl, Mort turns once again to the relentless vigilante called The Fixer for help.

After rising to the top of one of the largest criminal enterprises in the world, Allie Grant has turned her focus back on her family. But since they??ve rebuffed all her attempts at contact, she??s punishing them the only way she knows how. With an endless stream of cash and connections that span the globe, Allie makes a formidable target. But The Fixer boasts the deadliest weapon of all: her razor-sharp mind.

Praise for The Fixer

“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”??"Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek

“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”??"Kirkus Reviews

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 842217

Ebook Details
Pages: 300
Size: 1.2 MB
Publisher: Alibi
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780425284551 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Suspense
Fiction > Psychological
Fiction > Romance > Suspense

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction > Suspense
Fiction > Psychological
Fiction > Romance > Suspense

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016