ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Horror

Destruction and Mayhem: A Collection of 12 Fantastic Stories

| £0.81 | €0.94 | Ca$1.35 | Au$1.33
by Lorne McMillan
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Destruction and Mayhem: A Collection of 12 Fantastic Stories by Lorne McMillan

This is a collection of 12 stories to frighten, scare, shock you and make you think. From a man who mourns the loss of his dead wife and will do anything to keep her to a drunken night in a cemetery, these stories will not disappoint.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 872504

Ebook Details
Size: 453 KB
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781365392528 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Horror

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Horror

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017