ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Fantasy / Short Stories

Elak of Atlantis

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by Henry Kuttner
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Elak of Atlantis by Henry Kuttner

Swords and Sorcery clash with riveting results in these four classic stories!

"[A] pomegranate writer: popping with seeds—full of ideas." —Ray Bradbury

When Robert E. Howard died in 1936, some of the greatest science-fiction and fantasy writers stepped into the void to pen amazing tales of swords and sorcery. Weird Tales published these four stories by iconic author Henry Kuttner, perfect for fans of Conan the Barbarian, and vital for every fantasy reader. Depicting a brutal world of swords and magic, with a hint of the Lovecraft mythos, Kuttner unleashes four tales as vital in today's Game of Thrones world as they were when they first published.

These stories include:
Thunder In the Dawn
The Spawn Of Dagon
Beyond The Phoenix
Dragon Moon

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 738233

Ebook Details
Pages: 122
Size: 7.0 MB
Publisher: Diversion Books
Date published:   2014
ISBN: 9781626813656 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Fantasy > Short Stories

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Science Fiction
Fiction > Science Fiction > Adventure
Fiction > Fantasy
Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction > Suspense
Fiction > Horror
Fiction > Fantasy > Historical
Fiction > Science Fiction > Military
Fiction > Science Fiction > High Tech
Fiction > Science Fiction > Time Travel
Fiction > Fantasy > Short Stories
Fiction > Fantasy > Dark Fantasy
Fiction > Thrillers > Crime
Fiction > Noir
Fiction > Short Stories (single author)
Fiction > Science Fiction > Short Stories
Fiction > Crime
Fiction > Classics
Fiction > Fantasy > Paranormal
Fiction > Occult
Fiction > Science Fiction > Alien Contact
Fiction > Science Fiction > Space Opera
Fiction > Science Fiction > Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Fiction > Literary
Fiction > Fairy Tales, Folklore & Mythology

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016