ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

Falling Hard: A Falling Fast Novel

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by Tina Wainscott
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Falling Hard: A Falling Fast Novel by Tina Wainscott

In bestselling author Tina Wainscott??s gritty, emotional small-town romance??"perfect for fans of Jasinda Wilder and Colleen Hoover??"passions run high as a reformed bad boy reconnects with an old enemy . . . and gets her engine revving.

There??s no one Pax Sullivan wants to run into less than Gemma Thornton. Back in high school, she revved his heart more than street racing. But she picked his clean-cut brother over him??"only to accuse Blake of an unforgivable crime. Eventually the charges were dropped and Gemma left town, but the hard feelings lingered . . . along with Pax??s gnawing “what-ifs.” Seven years later, just as he quits the police force to open a racetrack, Gemma??s back??"and their chemistry is more combustible than ever.

If it were up to her, Gemma would never lay eyes on another Sullivan. She hates them, and they hate her??"even Pax, who just so happens to be fixing up her father??s B&B. But the more time she spends with the lean, hard-bodied ex-cop at the inn and on the track, the more Gemma sees that Pax is nothing like his brother. Despite their anguished history, she??s tempted to take their relationship into high gear . . . if she can face the past and risk her heart.

Advance praise for Falling Hard

“An addicting read! Falling Hard is the perfect example of going back home to find yourself, and maybe love, in a world full of second chances.”??"New York Times bestselling author Jen McLaughlin

“An easy and engaging read, Falling Hard is so much more than a sexy second-chance-at-love story. It??s about being brave enough to take that chance and strong enough to fight for it.”??"Wendy S. Marcus, award-winning author of All I Need Is You

“Remember that bad boy you told yourself to stay away from??"the one who could only lead to no good? Tina Wainscott has a way of luring you back to him and making you wish you??d never let him go.”??"Cecy Robson award-winning author of Once Kissed

“Tina Wainscott has mastered the second chances trope in the tender and heartwarming Falling Hard. Add a dash of suspense and you get a five-star recipe that kept me nibbling on the pages all day!”??"Violetta Rand, author of Loving Lucas

Praise for Tina Wainscott??s Falling Fast

“An emotionally charged story about two people with wounded pasts, and deeply buried secrets, who find their way back to one another.”??"New York Times bestselling author Patricia Rosemoor

Falling Fast has wonderful characters you??ll hold in your heart forever. I couldn??t stop reading until I found out if these two star-crossed lovers would be able to survive all the challenges keeping them apart.”??"New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark

“Wainscott comes back to her roots. . . . Her early fans will be happy here with the suspense and mystery that play into secondary plots, but romance is the primary vein in this novel. This first title in a promising new series will have readers anxiously awaiting the next entries.”??"Library Journal (starred review)

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 791994

Ebook Details
Pages: 295
Size: 958 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101966907 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Suspense
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Sports

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016