Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Mystery & Detective

Flare-up: a tense, taut mystery

$6.99
| £5.85 | €6.70 | Ca$9.37 | Au$9.52
by Felicity Young
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Flare-up: a tense, taut mystery by Felicity Young

Outback murders, dodgy thieves, organised crime and arson - a small outback community twitches with nerves. For fans of Jack Irish and Jane Harper's The Dry. Sergeant Cam Fraser's letter of resignation is signed, sealed but as yet undelivered. It's sitting in the car when he travels out to help the wife of an old acquaintance with a bit of shearing. Rita's husband Pizzle has gone missing, so Cam is lending a hand, but there's a stench around the shearing shed that he can't ignore. What Cam finds when he searches inside will derail his plans for retirement and set a rural community - already on alert for an arsonist in the district - on tenterhooks. Felicity Young is the acclaimed author of the Cam Fraser mysteries as well as the historical Dr Dody McCleland mysteries.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 892570

Ebook Details
Pages: 237
Size: 533 KB
Publisher: Impulse Australia
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781460706251 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Women Sleuths
Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Police Procedural
Fiction > Historical
Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction
Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Historical

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

01/17/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com