ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies

| £4.16 | €4.68 | Ca$6.75 | Au$6.66
by Jim Smith
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies by Jim Smith

From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Dennis the MenaceDiary of a Wimpy KidTom Gatesand Mr Gum.

Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there's a new superhero in town. FUTURE RATBOY.

When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lampost (and his toy bird, Bird), he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again. Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin's DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers. Future Ratboy is born!

But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world?

Join Future Ratboy and Not Bird on their first adventure to find out! A hilarious read for kids aged 9+.

Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and is the author of the award-winning and bestselling BARRY LOSER series: I am not a Loser, I am still not a Loser, I am sort of a Loser, I am so over being a Loser, Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom and Barry Loser and the Case of the Crumpled Carton. He lives in London. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.


Praise for the BARRY LOSER books:

'Will make you laugh out loud, cringe and snigger, all at the same time' - LoveReading4Kids

'Very funny and cheeky' - Booktictac, Guardian Online Review

'Hugely enjoyable, surreal chaos' - Guardian

'The review of the eight year old boy in our house ... "Can I keep it to give to a friend?" Best recommendation you can get' - Observer

'I laughed so much, I thought that I was going to burst!' - Finbar, aged 9To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 834123

Ebook Details
Pages: 256
Size: 20.1 MB
Publisher: Jelly Pie
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781780314280 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Technology > Food Science
Nonfiction > Non-Classifiable
Nonfiction > Education
Nonfiction > Education > Teaching Methods & Materials
Nonfiction > Reference
Nonfiction > Reference > Writing Skills
Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels
Nonfiction > Art > Techniques > Cartooning
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography > Personal Memoirs
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography > Military
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography > Editors, Journalists, Publishers
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family > Siblings
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Nonfiction > Technology > Construction
Nonfiction > Business & Economics > Economics > Microeconomics
Nonfiction > Computers > Computer Architecture
Nonfiction > History > Military > World War II
Nonfiction > History > Asia > Japan
Nonfiction > Business & Economics > New Business Enterprises
Nonfiction > Business & Economics > Home-based Businesses
Nonfiction > Design > Graphic Arts

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016