Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance

Husband Hunters

$6.99
| £5.56 | €6.65 | Ca$9.60 | Au$9.46
by Genevieve Gannon
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Husband Hunters by Genevieve Gannon

This isn't love. This is business. For fans of Zoe Foster, Lauren Weisberger and Mhairi Macfarlane. Clementine, a psychologist specialising in couples counselling, is reeling from the discovery that her boyfriend is married. Annabel, an ex-model, only seems to attract men who want her as a trophy. Daniela, a civil engineer, is stuck in the friend-zone. The evidence is adding up: true love as we know it is a hoax. Abandoning the romantic daydreams that have gotten them nowhere, the three friends decide to team up and use their considerable professional skills to find a partner. This isn't about hearts and flowers - it's about being practical. Warm and witty, Husband Hunters is a tongue-in-cheek look at the dating game and what happens when you try to engineer love. 'One of the most enjoyable books I have read all year' Tess Woods, author of Love at First Flight

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 896365

Ebook Details
Pages: 100
Size: 462 KB
Publisher: Impulse Australia
Date published:   2014
ISBN: 9781460704707 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Romance

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

04/23/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com