Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Nonfiction / Religion / Biblical Studies / Quotations

If You Love Me Keep My Commandments: Compilation of Commands On Christian Living and on Worship

$5.99
| £4.95 | €5.68 | Ca$8.15 | Au$7.97
by Cleveland McLeish
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
If You Love Me Keep My Commandments: Compilation of Commands On Christian Living and on Worship by Cleveland McLeish

Jesus was asked in St. Matthew 22, "Teacher, which is the greatest commandment in the law?" He replied with two," Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind. This is the first and greatest commandment. And the second is like it: Love your neighbor as yourself."

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 780696

Ebook Details
Pages: 74
Size: 1.5 MB
Publisher: Chalfant Eckert Publishing
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781633081765 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Religion > Spirituality
Nonfiction > Religion > Biblical Studies > Bible Study Guides
Nonfiction > Religion > Biblical Studies > Quotations

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Religion > Spirituality
Nonfiction > Religion > Biblical Studies > Bible Study Guides
Nonfiction > Religion > Biblical Studies > Quotations
Fiction > Religious
Fiction > Occult

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

03/23/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com