ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal

Inside the World of Die for Me

| £4.16 | €4.68 | Ca$6.75 | Au$6.66
by Amy Plum
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Inside the World of Die for Me by Amy Plum

This can??t-miss companion to Amy Plum??s internationally bestselling series is a compendium of everything you??ve ever wanted to know about the eternally enchanting world of the revenants. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare??s Mortal Instruments series and Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy series, the Die for Me series is wholly original and brimming with action and romance.

Set in Paris, Die for Me introduced readers to revenants, undead beings who must sacrifice themselves again and again to save the lives of strangers. This companion book is the guide to all things revenant, including loads of never-before-seen material. Fall in love all over again with Kate and Vincent by reading their private letters. Relive pivotal moments from other characters?? points of view. Discover deleted scenes from throughout the series. Learn all about the long history of the revenants and how Amy Plum went about creating it. And get a guided tour of the City of Light from the author herself.

Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 816026

Ebook Details
Pages: 100
Size: 10.9 MB
Publisher: Epic Reads Impulse
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062379788 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places > Europe
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places > Europe
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Nature & the Natural World
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure > Survival Stories

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016