ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

Jagger: A Caldwell Brothers Novel

| £3.32 | €3.74 | Ca$5.39 | Au$5.32
by Chelsea Camaron & Mj Fields
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Jagger: A Caldwell Brothers Novel by Chelsea Camaron & Mj Fields

Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series??"perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase??"packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who??s worth every ounce of trouble.

Jagger Caldwell is no one??s hero. With a reputation busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger??s sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won??t let seventeen-year-old Tatiana Rand suffer the same fate. Nothing matters except saving her.

Tatiana is a prisoner in her own home, at the mercy of her violent father??"until an unlikely savior bursts through her door and into her life. Six-feet-plus of tattooed muscle and raw power, Jagger is no prince charming??"but Tatiana stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. Despite their differences in age and, well, everything else, the sexy bad boy sparks a fire that Tatiana never knew she had??"and desires that only Jagger can quench.

Praise for Morrison by Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields

“MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron really know how to steam things up??"with sizzling romance, pulse-pounding excitement, and bad boy heroes to die for!”??"New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff

“MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron??s Caldwell brothers are addictive. If you??re a fan of dominant alpha bad boys with hearts of gold, don??t miss this series!”??"New York Times bestselling author Virna DePaul

“With a sexy bad boy, insanely hot chemistry, and heart-melting romance, Morrison has it all!”??"Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series

“Sexy and gritty, with all the feels.”??"Stina Lindenblatt, author of This One Moment

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 819467

Ebook Details
Pages: 204
Size: 756 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781101968017 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > New Adult

These authors have products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > New Adult
Fiction > Romance > Sports

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016