Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations

Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf

$7.99
| £6.53 | €7.56 | Ca$10.89 | Au$10.70
by Rob Harrell
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf by Rob Harrell

Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this funny series for fans of Shrek and Timmy Failure.

Even after rescuing the king from deadly Snuffweasels, Zarf is scum on the bottom rung of the middle school social ladder. After all, he is still a troll. But at least he still has his two best friends, Kevin and Chester . . . until Kevin disappears, that is. Now Zarf is at an all-time low. It seems a band of wolves are seeking revenge for the constant disgrace they've suffered over the years, and Little Red Ridinghood's kid might be next on their list. Now it's up to Zarf to crank out a solution from that troll brain of his, and save his best friend before it's too late.

Award-winning comic creator Rob Harrell has middle-grade humor mastered. This second book in his Life of Zarf series is packed with even more witty one-liners and clever twists on classic folk and fairytales.

Praise for Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels:

"Entertainingly goofy. A promising series kickoff full of off-kilter action and humor." —Publishers Weekly

"A Wimpy Kid format with a fairy-tale twist? Yes, this is bound to be a hit." —Booklist

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 764994

Ebook Details
Pages: 272
Size: 46.9 MB
Publisher: Dial Books
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9780698145764 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore > Adaptations

This author has products in the following categories:

Nonfiction > Humor > Form/Comic Strips & Cartoons
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore > Adaptations
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

03/27/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com