ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

Loving Lucas: A Lies & Leather Novel

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by Violetta Rand
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Loving Lucas: A Lies & Leather Novel by Violetta Rand

Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Monica Murphy, Violetta Rand's explosive new Lies & Leather series kicks off with a red-hot motorcycle racer who rides hard and plays for keeps.

Twenty-one-year-old Karlie Augustine is a survivor. She's smart and tough, but she's in too deep with a bad boyfriend who isn't above breaking her spirit—or her body. Luckily, help arrives in the form of a leather-clad, motorcycle-riding hunk on the right side of the law. Lucas Lafontaine is pure muscle, a Corpus Christi cop who ignites something primal deep within Karlie. And when he offers her room and board in exchange for housekeeping, she finally starts to feel safe again.

As their arrangement turns deliciously decadent, Lucas gets hooked on Karlie's killer body and fighting spirit. He wants to heal the pain he sees behind her eyes, but to protect her he needs to keep her close, especially now that her psycho ex won't take a hint. Even as Lucas fights his own battle for custody of his young son, he knows that what he's found with Karlie is real—and that he'd do anything to protect the woman he wants to take to the finish line.

Advance praise for Loving Lucas

"Sensitive, endearing and hot . . . The lead characters' voices are distinct, and the author gives excellent insight into what makes them tick. . . . Despite a busy reading schedule, I couldn't resist reading it a second time. I did fall in love with Lucas—he deserves his own fan club."—Lea Franczak, USA Today

"Violetta Rand books demand to be devoured in one sitting! Loving Lucas steams up the pages even as it pulls at your heartstrings."USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne

"Heartbreaking and lovely . . . Violetta Rand nails this story of two damaged souls finding one real love."—Cecy Robson, author of Once Kissed

"A fantastic, heartfelt, hot, and hard-hitting novel that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. I can't wait to see where Rand goes with this series from here."—Pure Jonel

Praise for Violetta Rand's Surrender

"Surrender is a new adult romance for those who like their romance on the down-and-dirty side, with their heroines still surprisingly innocent and their heroes as knights in slightly tarnished armor."Library Journal

"Edgy and kick-ass, Surrender is a sizzling romance that you'll be hard pressed to put down!"—Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series

"Surrender is a wonderful journey of passion, pleasure, and the true meaning of love. You know a book is great when you're still turning the pages at three in the morning to read 'one more chapter.'"USA Today bestselling author Sandra Owens

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 770322

Ebook Details
Pages: 208
Size: 1.0 MB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101883709 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > New Adult

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > New Adult
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Historical
Fiction > Romance > Historical > Scottish

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016