ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Christian / Romance

More Than Friendship

| £1.66 | €1.86 | Ca$2.69 | Au$2.65
by Amy Lillard
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
More Than Friendship by Amy Lillard

Love is worth every challenge.

Woven deeply into the Amish community of Wells Landing, Oklahoma, a women??s quilting circle is a place to share everything from recipes to hopes and dreams, especially when love is in the air...

The youngest member of the quilting circle, Clara Rose Yutzy has her whole life ahead of her. And it??s just beginning, with plans for a wedding to her longtime beau, Thomas Lapp. Everything is falling into place, which is why Clara Rose resolutely ignores her newly warm feelings for her best friend, Obidiah Brennaman. There??s never been a hint of romance between them, and no reason to pay attention to such nonsense now...

Steady, sturdy Obie feels differently. He??s never thought too hard about his future, but the news that Clara Rose is about to be married is strangely unsettling. Convincing Clara Rose to take another look at their friendship may not be easy, but Obie is certain God intends for them to be together. He??ll do whatever he must to make Clara Rose see how much he loves her, and with the Lord??s help, before it??s too late...

Praise for Amy Lillard

“An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust…will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.” ??"Library Journal on Caroline??s Secret

“Amy Lillard writes her Amish stories with the respect they are due.” ??"RT Book Reviews

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 812988

Ebook Details
Pages: 224
Size: 187 KB
Publisher: Zebra
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781420139792 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Christian > Romance

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Christian > Romance
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Western
Fiction > Short Stories (single author)
Fiction > Christian > Futuristic
Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction > Mystery & Detective > Women Sleuths

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016