ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

Morrison: A Caldwell Brothers Novel

| £3.32 | €3.74 | Ca$5.39 | Au$5.32
by Chelsea Camaron & Mj Fields
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Morrison: A Caldwell Brothers Novel by Chelsea Camaron & Mj Fields

The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series??"perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase??"hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.

For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he??s the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The one place that always lures him back is Las Vegas, with its hot tables and even hotter women. He??s perfectly content to live his life as a series of one-night stands. But when a parking lot confrontation with a cocktail waitress takes a naughty turn, she leaves Morrison aching for another round.

After a long losing streak in Sin City, Hailey Poe is ready to get lucky. A steamy tryst with a cocky, mysterious stranger is the kind of no-strings encounter she??s been craving . . . until Morrison Caldwell asks for more than she??s willing to offer. But when Hailey??s controlling, soon-to-be ex-husband tries to take her daughter away, she can??t afford to turn down a helping hand. In this winner-takes-all game, Morrison is gambling with Hailey??s life??"and her heart.

Advance praise for Morrison

“MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron??s Caldwell brothers are addictive. If you??re a fan of dominant alpha bad boys with hearts of gold, don??t miss this series!”??"New York Times bestselling author Virna DePaul

“With a sexy bad boy, insanely hot chemistry, and heart-melting romance, Morrison has it all!”??"Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 788634

Ebook Details
Pages: 210
Size: 794 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101968000 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > New Adult

These authors have products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance > New Adult
Fiction > Romance > Sports

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016