ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

Never Sweeter: A Dark Obsession Novel

| £3.32 | €3.74 | Ca$5.39 | Au$5.32
by Charlotte Stein
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Never Sweeter: A Dark Obsession Novel by Charlotte Stein

Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein??s steamy Dark Obsession series??"perfect for fans of Katy Evans??"as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who??s desperate to make up for lost time.

Letty Carmichael can??t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of her high school tormenter, wrestling champ Tate Sullivan, on campus. College was supposed to be her escape from Tate??s constant ridicule. Now he??s in her classes again, just waiting for his chance to make her life hell. But when Letty and Tate are partnered up for an assignment??"on sex in cinema, of all things??"she starts to see a kinder, gentler side of him. And when she realizes Tate knows more about sex than she could ever guess at, he soon starts making her blush in a whole new way.

Tate Sullivan is haunted by regret over his cruelty toward Letty. So when she agrees to work with him, he seizes his chance to make amends. He can??t blame her for not believing he??s for real, but soon Tate starts to break down her wall. She wants to know about passion, desire, lust??"topics he is well versed in. And in return she offers the one thing he always wanted: the chance to be more than just a jock.

Letty is shocked by how sensitive Tate can be. Still, desiring him feels ludicrous. Loving him is impossible. Craving him is beyond all reason. So why can??t she stop?

Advance praise for Never Sweeter

“A gorgeous, lush story full of angst and heartbreak with dark, tormented characters and mind-blowing sex. I got blisters from turning the pages so fast.”??"USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 826660

Ebook Details
Pages: 262
Size: 828 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781101882788 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > New Adult

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Erotica
Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Fantasy
Fiction > Romance > Fantasy
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Science Fiction
Fiction > Romance > Time Travel
Fiction > Romance > Short Stories
Nonfiction > Non-Classifiable
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > New Adult
Fiction > Romance > LGBT
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal > Vampires

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016