ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

| £1.66 | €1.86 | Ca$2.69 | Au$2.65
by J. Kenner
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine's Day as newlyweds, and offers an alluring glimpse of Jackson Steele, the alpha male featured in Kenner's upcoming novel Say My Name.

Includes a special preview of Say My Name, the highly anticipated first novel in J. Kenner's new trilogy in the Stark series.

I never imagined that anything could top our honeymoon, but life as Mrs. Damien Stark is sweeter than any fantasy. We are forever bound by our love and our desire. His touch is my greatest treasure—and is purely mine alone.

Yet no matter where we go, the ghosts of our pasts follow. We can't escape our secrets, or the people who desperately want to bring us down. Even on Valentine's Day, neither of us is safe.

I'll do whatever it takes to protect Damien, to fulfill his every need. His kiss is my calling, his passion my truest bliss. The dangers we face, we now face together—and nothing can make me run.

Play My Game is intended for mature audiences.

Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy

"Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them."—RT Book Reviews

"J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start."—The Reading Cafe

"Hot, passionate, thrilling, and enticing! . . . I couldn't put this book down."Divas Daily Book Blog, on Complete Me

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 684446

Ebook Details
Pages: 90
Size: 579 KB
Publisher: Bantam
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9780553394948 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guernsey, Guyana, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Micronesia (Federated States of), Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Suspense
Fiction > Horror
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal
Fiction > Fantasy > Paranormal
Fiction > Romance > Fantasy

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016