ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Thrillers / Military

Predator: A Crossbow Novel

| £14.99 | €16.86 | Ca$24.32 | Au$24.00
by Wilbur Smith
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Predator: A Crossbow Novel by Wilbur Smith

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller??"perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn??"from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies??"warlords, pirates, and arms dealers??"from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced??"and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 821239

Ebook Details
Pages: 480
Size: 873 KB
Publisher: William Morrow
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062276537 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
Alan Island, American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State (Holy See), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > War & Military
Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Thrillers > Military

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Historical
Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Thrillers
Fiction > Sagas
Fiction > War & Military
Fiction > Thrillers > Military
Fiction > Thrillers > Historical

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016