Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Pirates

Puppy Pirates #3: Catnapped!

$4.99
| £4.12 | €4.77 | Ca$6.78 | Au$6.75
by Erin Soderberg
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Puppy Pirates #3: Catnapped! by Erin Soderberg

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

Fighting like cats and dogs? Exactly! The puppy pirates played a prank on the kitten pirates, and meow! The kittens sure are mad. Can the pups escape the kittens?? claws? It??s dog vs. cat, and may the best pirates win.

Two perennial kid favorites??"dogs and pirates??"combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 799069

Ebook Details
Pages: 96
Size: 27.8 MB
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780553511758 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Animals > Dogs
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure > Pirates

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Animals > Dogs
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure > Pirates

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

01/24/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com