ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Nonfiction / Music / Printed Music

Ragtime Gospel Classics Songbook

| £8.63 | €10.06 | Ca$15.23 | Au$15.06
by Steven K. Tedesco
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Ragtime Gospel Classics Songbook by Steven K. Tedesco

(Piano Solo Songbook). A dozen old-time gospel favorites with a ragtime flair arranged for piano solo: Because He Lives * Goodbye World Goodbye * He Touched Me * I Saw the Light * I'll Fly Away * Keep on the Firing Line * Mansion over the Hilltop * No One Ever Cared for Me like Jesus * There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me * Victory in Jesus * What a Day That Will Be * Where Could I Go.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 777506

Ebook Details
Pages: 40
Size: 10.5 MB
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781495035685 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Nonfiction > Music > Printed Music

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2017