ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance

Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here

| £9.16 | €10.30 | Ca$14.86 | Au$14.66
by Anna Breslaw
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here by Anna Breslaw

"A sparkling, unabashedly feminist debut." ??"Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review
"A perfect match for fans of Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl." ??"Booklist

Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you??ll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here, a witty and heartwarming novel that??s perfect for fans of David Arnold??s Mosquitoland and Kody Keplinger??s The Duff.

Meet Scarlett Epstein, BNF (Big Name Fan) in her online community of fanfiction writers, world-class nobody at Melville High. Her best (read: only) IRL friends are Avery, a painfully shy and annoyingly attractive bookworm, and Ruth, her pot-smoking, possibly insane seventy-three-year-old neighbor.

When Scarlett??s beloved TV show is canceled and her longtime crush, Gideon, is sucked out of her orbit and into the dark and distant world of Populars, Scarlett turns to the fanfic message boards for comfort. This time, though, her subjects aren??t the swoon-worthy stars of her fave series??"they??re the real-life kids from her high school. Scarlett never considers what might happen if they were to find out what she truly thinks about them...until a dramatic series of events exposes a very different reality than Scarlett's stories, forever transforming her approach to relationships??"both online and off.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 826652

Ebook Details
Pages: 288
Size: 1.0 MB
Publisher: Razorbill
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780698197497 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Adolescence
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016