ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal

Secrets and Spies

| £4.16 | €4.68 | Ca$6.75 | Au$6.66
by Sienna Mercer
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Secrets and Spies by Sienna Mercer

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...

In Book 15, there's always a lot of stuff to keep hidden in Franklin Grove (like, um, the fact that vampires exist), but suddenly everyone seems to have gone into Secrecy Overdrive! Ivy's sure that new girl Maya is up to something, and it involves Ivy's boyfriend, Brendan . . . Oh my darkness! Twin sister Olivia wants to help her get to the bottom of it, but first she's got to work out what's up with their stepmom. She's behaving like a zombie . Which is super weird for a vampire . . .

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance.

These books are ideal for kids who love the writing of Louise Rennison, Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy.

Have you collected the whole 'My Sister the Vampire' series?





Take Two 

Love Bites 

Lucky Break

Star Style

Twin Spin

Date with Destiny

Flying Solo

Stake Out!

Double Disaster!

Flipping Out!

Secrets and Spies

Fashion Frightmare


Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.


To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 833227

Ebook Details
Pages: 224
Size: 388 KB
Publisher: Egmont
Date published:   2014
ISBN: 9781780312781 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family > Siblings
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016