ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

| £1.67 | €1.84 | Ca$2.68 | Au$2.67
by J. Kenner
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner

Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there's no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City.

I've never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There's nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can't ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I'll play forever.

Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.

Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy

"Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them."RT Book Reviews

"J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start."—The Reading Cafe

"[A] sexy and exciting ride."Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me

"[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality."Heroes and Heartbreakers

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 767641

Ebook Details
Pages: 63
Size: 789 KB
Publisher: Bantam
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9780425284889 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guernsey, Guyana, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Micronesia (Federated States of), Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Suspense
Fiction > Horror
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal
Fiction > Fantasy > Paranormal
Fiction > Romance > Fantasy

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016