ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

Sin: A Devil's Den Novel

| £5.82 | €6.55 | Ca$9.45 | Au$9.33
by Violetta Rand
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Sin: A Devil's Den Novel by Violetta Rand

Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Sin proves that passion goes beyond smoldering desire when hearts dance to their own special beat.

Every woman at the Devil's Den strip club has a story to tell, and Macey Taylor is no exception. Smart and self-reliant, she's got a chip on her shoulder, a broken heart, and no patience for a sexy new manager with an Ivy League pedigree and a strict set of rules. Macey prefers to break rules, something she lets Joshua Camden know from the start—even as he ignites a fire in her that goes beyond the hottest club in town.

Joshua is working the Devil's Den for all it's worth, learning everything he can about the adult-entertainment game before investing in a place of his own. Macey is a surprise: a woman as strong-willed as she is gorgeous. Joshua wants to get inside her world, to see through her eyes. But he soon discovers that seduction is a two-way street—and expecting redemption without risking his heart may be the greatest sin of all.

Advance praise for Sin

"[Violetta] Rand delivers pure-octane, addictive angst. . . . Rand's deft plotting, scorching love scenes, and multilayered characters will keep readers turning pages."Publishers Weekly

Praise for Violetta Rand's Seduction

"Rand's redemption of Craig is believable and makes him incredibly sexy, especially since his sole purpose is to please Marisela in the bedroom by worshipping her body. The two can't keep their hands off of each other if they are in close proximity; in fact, sometimes they can't even make it to the bedroom!"Heroes and Heartbreakers

"I devoured Seduction in one sitting. Craig and Marisela are H-O-T, hot! I'm completely hooked on this series and am looking forward to Sin."USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

"Seduction will keep you turning the pages, all the way up until the wonderful happily ever after that will leave you reaching for the Kleenex box."—Cassie Ryan, author of My Obsession

"Seduction is an edgy, provocative story that heats up the pages and kept me hooked until the very end."—B. J. Scott, author of The Fraser Brothers Trilogy

Praise for Surrender

"Surrender is a new adult romance for those who like their romance on the down-and-dirty side, with their heroines still surprisingly innocent and their heroes as knights in slightly tarnished armor."Library Journal

"Edgy and kick-ass, Surrender is a sizzling romance that you'll be hard pressed to put down!"—Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series

"Surrender is a wonderful journey of passion, pleasure, and the true meaning of love. You know a book is great when you're still turning the pages at three in the morning to read 'one more chapter.' I will confess right up front, Garrick is my new book boyfriend. The man is hot, hot, hot!"USA Today bestselling author Sandra Owens

"A gritty, well-paced, enthralling read, Surrender hooked me from the start."—Bestselling author Kathryn le Veque

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 702384

Ebook Details
Pages: 240
Size: 717 KB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781101882696 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > New Adult

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > New Adult
Fiction > Sports
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Historical
Fiction > Romance > Historical > Scottish

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016