ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Classics

Small Souls

| £3.13 | €3.65 | Ca$5.53 | Au$5.47
by Louis Couperus
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Small Souls by Louis Couperus

Small Souls is the first novel in the tetralogy The Books of the Small Souls from famed Dutch writer Louis Couperus. The series follows the gradual disintegration of the once-powerful Van Lowe clan. In the scene-setting first novel, daughter Constance van der Welcke returns to the family after eloping against their wishes and tries to re-establish her place in the pecking order.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 745604

Ebook Details
Pages: 373
Size: 373 KB
Publisher: The Floating Press
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781776587476 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
Cote D'Ivoire

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Classics

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Literary
Fiction > Historical
Fiction > Classics
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Fantasy
Fiction > Fairy Tales, Folklore & Mythology
Fiction > Humorous

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017