ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Nonfiction / Performing Arts


| £7.06 | €8.23 | Ca$12.46 | Au$12.32
by Rene Nikolaou
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Synaesthesia by Rene Nikolaou

A book with piano and piano-cello compositions of Rene Nikolaou, whose works " Two small canons" and "Etude no.2" have been awarded in the competition organized by the US National Academy of Music (State of Colorado) , with the "Finalist of the International Music Prize for Excellence in Composition 2010" and "Honorable Mention Citation" correspondingly. It includes 12 compositions, 9 for piano- Higher level and 3 for piano-cello. In

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 666822

Ebook Details
Size: 4.4 MB
Date published:   2014
ISBN: 9781312729308 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Nonfiction > Performing Arts

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017