ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

| £2.49 | €2.80 | Ca$4.04 | Au$3.99
by J. Kenner
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete MeTake Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner's upcoming novel, Wanted.

I've long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.

But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.

Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from J. Kenner's Say My Name.

Take Me is intended for mature audiences.

Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy

"Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them."RT Book Reviews

"J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start."—The Reading Cafe

"An erotic, sexy and exciting ride."Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me

"[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality."Heroes and Heartbreakers

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 772507

Ebook Details
Pages: 100
Size: 2.1 MB
Publisher: Bantam
Date published:   2013
ISBN: 9780804180429 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guernsey, Guyana, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Micronesia (Federated States of), Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Suspense
Fiction > Horror
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal
Fiction > Fantasy > Paranormal
Fiction > Romance > Fantasy

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016