Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel

$11.24
| £9.09 | €10.75 | Ca$15.25 | Au$15.43
by Jenny Colgan
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel by Jenny Colgan

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 867949

Ebook Details
Pages: 272
Size: 742 KB
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062467263 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Science Fiction
Fiction > Holidays
Fiction
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

12/02/2016
© 2016 Lybrary.com