ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance

The Catastrophic History of You And Me

| £8.32 | €9.36 | Ca$13.50 | Au$13.33
by Jess Rothenberg
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Catastrophic History of You And Me by Jess Rothenberg

An addictively page-turning debut for fans of Before I Fall and The Fault in Our Stars

Brie is the "biggest, cheesiest, sappiest romantic" who believes that everyone will find their perfect someone, so when Jacob, the love of Brie's life, tells her he doesn't love her anymore, the news breaks her heart, literally, and she dies. But now that she's D&G (dead and gone), Brie revisits the living world to discover that her family has begun to unravel and her best friend has been keeping an intimate secret about her boyfriend. Somehow, Brie must handle all of this while navigating through the five steps of grief with the help of Patrick, her mysterious bomber-jacketed guide to the afterlife. But how is she supposed to face the Ever After with a broken heart and no one to call her own?

"The debut is a fast, twisty, highly dramatic read about the turbulent nature of love."--Romantic Times

"Rothenberg exploes what happens in the afterlife when you aren't quite done with your life."--San Francisco Chronicle

"The funniest, sweetest, most heartfelt, sigh-worthy and oh-so-romantic story I've ever read. You'll love it!"--Cynthia Leitich Smith, New York Times bestselling author of Eternal and Blessed

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 702352

Ebook Details
Pages: 400
Size: 446 KB
Publisher: Speak
Date published:   2012
ISBN: 9781101559727 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will only be sold to customers with a billing address in:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Antarctica, Argentina, Aruba, Bahrain, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Korea (Republic of), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Macau, Martinique, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Nicaragua, Oman, Palestinian Territory (Occupied), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French Part), Saudi Arabia, Singapore, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Western Sahara

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Death & Dying
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016