ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Mystery & Detective

The Chronicles of a Conductor: Books 1-3

| £4.08 | €4.72 | Ca$6.80 | Au$6.68
by P. J. MacFarlane
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Chronicles of a Conductor: Books 1-3 by P. J. MacFarlane

The Chronicles of a Conductor are an ongoing series of stories set on board the legendary streamliner Sante Fe Super-Chief, known as "The Train to the Stars", travelling between Chicago and Los Angeles. Opening on the eve of World War II, the series follows the adventures of conductor Clyde Mayer and assistant conductor Bob Preston as they encounter murder, espionage, snow storms and unexpected decouplings, all the time working hard to maintain the Streamliner's reputation for providing a luxurious experience and a timely arrival!

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 637553

Ebook Details
Size: 836 KB
Date published:   2014
ISBN: 9781291840513 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017