ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

The Club Inferno Series 3-Book Bundle: Heat, Longing, Fever

| £5.82 | €6.55 | Ca$9.45 | Au$9.33
by Jamie K. Schmidt
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Club Inferno Series 3-Book Bundle: Heat, Longing, Fever by Jamie K. Schmidt

Perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Lexi Blake, Jamie K. Schmidt's USA Today bestselling series invites readers into the opulent private dungeons of an exclusive resort where the clientele shed their clothing . . . and their inhibitions. All three Club Inferno novels—Heat, Longing, and Fever—await in this decadent eBook bundle. Are you ready to take the plunge? HEAT On the run from her abusive fianc?, ER doctor Mallory Bryant arrives at her sister's Connecticut resort desperate to restore balance to her life. At first, Mallory is wary of Max Spencer, the martial arts trainer acting as her bodyguard—until he introduces her to a craving so intense she wants nothing more than to surrender to his touch. As one of Club Inferno's most skilled Doms, Max enjoys taking Mallory to the heights of pleasure. But when her violent past catches up with her, Max knows what he must do: draw her closer than ever before. LONGING Reeling from a disastrous love affair, plus-size model and budding fashion designer Anya Litton needs a place to lick her wounds and plan her next career move. At Club Inferno, Anya quickly connects with Clint Reyes, who unleashes her deepest longings over nights of burning passion. But it's Anya who has her master begging for more when she pushes the limits of desire. As their relationship ignites into a contest of wills—and a jealous rival plots against them both—the wrong move could end it all . . . because taking control means total abandon. FEVER Colleen Bryant has built an empire that caters to the BDSM elite, but now she wants something a bit more ordinary: a man to love. She's just not sure who will accept the kinks that drive her wild—until her old flame, ex–pro football player Chase Fairwood, comes back into her life. Chase knows he's tough enough to play Colleen's games. His return to Club Inferno reignites her scorching demands, and soon he's competing against another Dom to brand Colleen as his own. But Chase has a secret weapon: the all-consuming desire to offer his body, and his heart, in sweet surrender. Praise for the Club Inferno series "Heroines and readers alike will find every wish and every heart's desire come true at Club Inferno."—Award-winning author Cecilia Tan "Jamie K. Schmidt's Heat burns with red-hot sex scenes and thrills with a passionate and wonderfully tender love story. Enter the world of Club Inferno and be very, very satisfied!"—Laura Moore, author of the Silver Creek series "In writing both sensual and sexy, Schmidt knows how to fulfill readers' desires. . . . [She] definitely caters to those who like thrills. Supported by engaging characters and a layered story line, [Longing] is highly recommended."—Library Journal "Don't miss Fever, the sexy and intense conclusion to a fabulous series that's hot enough to set your e-reader on fire. Club Inferno is one playground you'll never want to leave!"—USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 727071

Ebook Details
Pages: 674
Size: 3.7 MB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9780812987805 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal
Fiction > Fantasy > Paranormal

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016