ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Science Fiction / Steampunk

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle: The Shadow Revolution, The Undying Legion, The Conquering Dark

| £18.31 | €20.59 | Ca$29.70 | Au$29.31
by Clay Griffith & Susan Griffith
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle: The Shadow Revolution, The Undying Legion, The Conquering Dark by Clay Griffith & Susan Griffith

In this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy, the monster-hunters and magician-scribes of the Crown and Key Society are Victorian London??s last, best defense against supernatural evil. But they??re going to need a lot more silver. Perfect for fans of Kevin Hearne??s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr., all three irresistible novels are available in one rollicking ebook bundle:


As fog descends, obscuring the gas lamps of London, werewolves prowl the shadows of back alleys. But they have infiltrated the inner circles of upper-crust society as well. Only a handful of specially gifted practitioners are equipped to battle the beasts. Among them are the roguish Simon Archer, who conceals his powers as a spell-casting scribe behind the smooth veneer of a dashing playboy; his layabout mentor, Nick Barker, who prefers a good pub to thrilling heroics; and the self-possessed alchemist Kate Anstruther, who is equally at home in a ballroom as she is on a battlefield.

After a lycanthrope targets Kate??s vulnerable younger sister, the three join forces with fierce Scottish monster-hunter Malcolm MacFarlane??"but quickly discover they??re dealing with a threat far greater than anything they ever imagined.

Praise for the Crown & Key series

“Team Griffith creates a number of really compelling characters whose exploits will keep readers glued to the pages!”??"RT Book Reviews

“A fast-paced, action-filled dark fantasy that is just sheer fun to read . . . The Shadow Revolution kicks off the Crown & Key series in spectacular fashion!”??"Fresh Fiction

“Werewolves, mad science, and plenty of smiting. Pass the popcorn.”??"Emma Jane Holloway, author of the Baskerville Affair series

“Clay and Susan Griffith have crafted a gritty, action-packed Victorian-era fantasy world full of dark creatures, mystery, and magic??"a must read for steampunk fans!”??"Shawntelle Madison, author of the Coveted series

The Undying Legion combines a thrilling well-developed plot with spectacular action sequences, witty banter, and unlikely heroes that are fabulously unique and fascinating.”??"Goldilox and the Three Weres

“Monstrously entertaining.”??"Wit and Sin, on The Undying Legion

“The previous novels, The Shadow Revolution and The Undying Legion, set a high standard that The Conquering Dark not only meets, but surpasses. . . . If you are looking for an exciting fantasy series with memorable characters, look to the Crown & Key trilogy. You won??t be disappointed.”??"The Mutt Cafe

“Yet another fantastic addition to the amazing Crown & Key series . . . I didn??t want the book to end.”??"Word Gurgle, on The Conquering Dark

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 839551

Ebook Details
Pages: 1008
Size: 11.7 MB
Publisher: Del Rey
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781101969120 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Fantasy > Historical
Fiction > Romance > Paranormal
Fiction > Science Fiction > Steampunk

These authors have products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Paranormal
Fiction > Fantasy > Paranormal
Fiction > Science Fiction > Steampunk
Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels
Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels > Graphic Novels > Horror
Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels > Graphic Novels > Media Tie-In
Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels > Graphic Novels > Fantasy
Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels > Graphic Novels > Superheroes
Nonfiction > Travel
Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography > Entertainment & Performing Arts
Nonfiction > Juvenile Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography
Fiction > Fantasy > Historical

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016