Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

The Darkest Magic

$18.99
| £15.89 | €18.21 | Ca$25.46 | Au$25.85
by Morgan Rhodes
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Darkest Magic by Morgan Rhodes

In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book.

Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca's spirit to Ancient Mytica--the same book that their enemies would kill them for.

Ancient Mytica: Maddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down.

Modern-day Toronto: Farrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca--and the remarkable book in their possession.

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with book two of the Spirits and Thieves series, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 857312

Ebook Details
Pages: 368
Size: 1.1 MB
Publisher: Razorbill
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780698148154 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Family > Siblings
Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy > Epic

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family > Multigenerational
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Family > Siblings
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Legends, Myths, & Fables > Other
Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Family > Siblings
Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy > Epic
Fiction > Young Adult Fiction > Family > Multigenerational

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

01/18/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com