ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Psychological

The Justice Series 5-Book Bundle: The Fixer, The Red Hot Fix, The Unfirgivable Fix, Fixed in Blood, Fixed in Fear

| £9.99 | €11.24 | Ca$16.21 | Au$16.00
by T. E. Woods
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Justice Series 5-Book Bundle: The Fixer, The Red Hot Fix, The Unfirgivable Fix, Fixed in Blood, Fixed in Fear by T. E. Woods

Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay??s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers revolve around a mysterious woman known only as The Fixer??"an elite assassin who kills in the name of justice. Now the first five volumes of this riveting series are available in one addictive ebook bundle:

Also includes a preview of the upcoming sixth Justice novel from T. E. Woods!

Never a doubt. Never a mistake. Always for justice. Never for revenge. She??s the person you hire when you need something fixed??"permanently. With a strict set of criteria, she evaluates every request and chooses only a few. No more than one job per country, per year. She will only step in if it??s clear that justice will not be served any other way. Her jobs are completed with skill and precision, and never result in inquiry or police investigation. The Fixer is invisible??"and quite deadly. . . .

In the office of a clinical psychologist in Olympia, Washington, a beautiful young woman is in terrible emotional pain. She puts up walls, tells lies, and seems to speak in riddles, but the doctor is determined to help her heal, despite the fact that she claims to have hurt many people. As their sessions escalate, the psychologist feels compelled to reach out to the police, but it might be too late.

In Seattle, a detective gets a call from his son. A dedicated journalist, he wants his father??s expertise as he looks into a suspicious death. Together they follow the trail of leads toward a stone-cold hired killer??"only to find that death has been closer than either could have imagined.

Praise for The Fixer

“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”??"Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek

“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”??"Kirkus Reviews

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 817630

Ebook Details
Pages: 1518
Size: 4.7 MB
Publisher: Alibi
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781101968505 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Micronesia (Federated States of), Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction > Suspense
Fiction > Psychological

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Mystery & Detective
Fiction > Suspense
Fiction > Psychological
Fiction > Romance > Suspense

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016