ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Science Fiction

The Music Master of Babylon

| £1.58 | €1.89 | Ca$2.73 | Au$2.69
by Edgar Pangborn
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Music Master of Babylon by Edgar Pangborn

Influential science-fiction writer Edgar Pangborn drew on his own experiences as a musical prodigy to add realistic texture and detail to his engaging short story, "The Music Master of Babylon." The tale is set in a post-apocalyptic version of New York that has been ravaged by war, giving rise to a new religion known as Abraham.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 883034

Ebook Details
Pages: 42
Size: 178 KB
Publisher: The Floating Press
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9781776672196 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will only be sold to customers with a billing address in:
United States

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Classics
Fiction > Short Stories (single author)
Fiction > Science Fiction

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Science Fiction
Fiction > Fantasy
Fiction > Science Fiction > Short Stories
Fiction > Short Stories (single author)
Fiction > Classics
Fiction > Historical

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2017