ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic

The Nowhere Emporium

| £6.09 | €6.74 | Ca$9.80 | Au$9.77
by Ross MacKenzie
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Nowhere Emporium by Ross MacKenzie

When the mysterious Nowhere Emporium arrives in Glasgow, orphan Daniel Holmes stumbles upon it quite by accident. Before long, the 'shop from nowhere' -- and its owner, Mr Silver -- draw Daniel into a breathtaking world of magic and enchantment. <br><br>Recruited as Mr Silver's apprentice, Daniel learns the secrets of the Emporium's vast labyrinth of passageways and rooms -- rooms that contain wonders beyond anything Daniel has ever imagined. <br><br>But when Mr Silver disappears, and a shadow from the past threatens everything, the Emporium and all its wonders begin to crumble.<br><br>Can Daniel save his home, and his new friends, before the Nowhere Emporium is destroyed forever?<br><br>Scottish Children's Book Award winner Ross MacKenzie unleashes a riot of imagination, colour and fantasy in this astonishing adventure, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Corneila Funke and Neil Gaiman.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 667737

Ebook Details
Pages: 280
Size: 353 KB
Publisher: Kelpies
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781782501909 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Bedtime & Dreams
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016